Who's Who

Teaching Staff



  Class Teacher  Responsibilities/role

Mr Guy Perkins

 Head Teacher - Designated Safeguarding Leader (DSL)





Mrs Ruth Bienkowski



 Deputy Head Teacher
Non-class based Mrs Kirsty Morgan  Assistant Headteacher - Leader of special educational  needs  in Years 3 and 4
Mrs Stella Coulson  Assistant Headteacher - Leader of special educational needs  in Years 5 and 6; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader
3P Miss Katrina Pirt

 Lower School Leader

 On Maternity Leave from September 2018




Mrs Judith Barlow



 Acting Lower School Leader 

Year 4 class teacher and leader of Year 4

6R Miss Vicki Rose  Upper School Leader and leader of Year 6
6M Mr James Murtagh  Year 6 class teacher

6SW Mrs Nina Saunders  Year 6 class teacher (Thursday & Friday)



Mrs Cassie Wilson 



 Year 6 class teacher (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)



Mr Josh Wretham 



 Year 5 class teacher and leader of Year 5



Miss Katelyn Warnholtz



Year 5 class teacher



Mr Sam Stewart


 Year 5 class teacher




Mrs Maria Parker



 Trainee Teacher
4K Mr David Keyte  Year 4 class teacher


4M Miss Jessica MacCallum  Year 4 class teacher



Miss Alison Burgess



Year 3 class teacher and leader of Year 3

3M Miss Sally Moss  Year 3 class teacher




Miss Bethany Rice


 Year 3 class teacher



3W Miss Amie Woolveridge  Year 3 class teacher
Non-class based Mrs Netti Lawrence  Specialist reading recovery teacher

Non-class based Mrs Sue Ballard  Specialist music teacher

Non-class based Mrs Victoria Cole  Specialist art teacher

Non-class based Mrs Caroline Lafon  Specialist French teacher


(one day) 



Mr Michael Conlon



 Teaching in Y3 one day and other cover teaching

Non-class based

Mrs Louise Fernandez  Teaching across the school



Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs) and Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)


   Name  Role
Mrs Gill Labbett
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) Status
 Deputy designated safeguarding leader, ELSA (emotional  literacy support assistant), home-school link worker 
Mrs Jen Pearson-Young Special Educational Needs Assistant
Mrs Louise Ruffle
 Learning support assistant
Mrs Claire Haycock  Learning support assistant; senior midday assistant
Mrs Jayne Kinasz  Learning support assistant
Mrs Jeanette Maishman  Learning support assistant
Mrs Sue Windmill  Learning support assistant
Mrs Charlotte Stark  Learning support assistant

Miss Rhiannon Sims  Learning support assistant

Mrs Sarah Green  Learning support assistant

Miss Jessica Hubbard  Learning support assistant

Mrs Karen Burrell  Learning support assistant
Mrs Corlia Bloch  Learning support assistant

Mrs Amal Zughaid  Learning support assistant

Miss Charlotte Wright  Learning support assistant



Mrs Cara Norris



 Learning support assistant



Ms Ellie Kariolis



 Learning support assistant



Miss Chloe Beardwell



 Learning support assistant



Mrs Helen Puplett



 Learning Support Assistant
Mr Matt Doran  Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Deborah Fitzgerald  Learning Support Assistant



Administrative and Caretaking Staff 



  Name  Job Title                                                       



Mr Steve Hill



 School Business Manager      
Mrs Karen Pickett  Administrative assistant -
 school office team

Mrs Nicki Cobby


 Administrative assistant -

 school office team



Mrs Fiona Viles



School office team



Mrs Elivira MacKenzie



 School receptionist - school office team
Mrs Jackie Perez  School receptionist - school office team

Mr Brian Walker  Caretaker



Lunchtime Staff


  Name Role
Mrs Angela Odartey  Catering manager

Mrs Sairah Abdool  Head cook
Miss Kimberley Carr  Catering assistant



Mrs Justine Hendy



Catering assistant


Other Midday Assistants:

Mrs Claire Haycock (MDA Supervisor)

Mrs Colia Bloch

Miss Rhiannon Sims

Mrs Amal Zughaid

Mrs Charlotte Stark

Mrs Jessica Hubbard

Mrs Cara Norris

Miss Chloe Beardwell

Mrs Helen Puplett

Mrs Ellie Kariolis

Mr Matt Doran



OSCAHs Breakfast Club and After-School Club



  Name Role
Mrs Elaine Beach Manager of 'OSCAHs'                
Mrs Debbie Collins  'OSCAHS' assistant